Accolades News Tour Discography Photos Videos Press Contact Store


Music from Man of La Mancha

Music from Man of La Mancha

RELEASED IN 2018 BY Concord

Track Listing

1. To Each His Dulcinea
2. Dulcinea
3. What Does He Want of Me
4. The Barber’s Song
5. It’s All The Same
6. I’m Only Thinking of Him
7. Man of La Mancha (I, Don Quixote)
8. The Impossible Dream
9. A Little Gossip

Release Notes

  • Debuted at #1 on Billboard Jazz Chart
  • Added to Spotify’s State of Jazz playlist in the #1 position!
  • Debuted at #1 on iTunes Spain