Accolades News Tour Discography Photos Videos Press Contact Store


I Thought About You

I Thought About You

RELEASED IN 2013 BY Concord Picante

Track Listing

1. I Thought About You
2. There Will Never Be Another You
3. This Can't Be Love
4. Embraceable You
5. That Old Feeling
6. Everything Depends On You
7. I've Never Been In Love Before
8. Let's Get Lost
9. You Don't Know What Love Is
10. Blue Room
11. Just Friends
12. Girl Talk
13. Just In Time
14. I Get Along Without You Very Well

Release Notes

  • #1 Pop Tributes, Amazon USA
  • #1 Amazon Jazz, France
  • #1 Most Wished For, Amazon USA
  • #2 iTunes Jazz, USA
  • #2 iTunes Jazz Charts France and Brazil
  • #4 Billboard Jazz Charts and Current Jazz Charts USA