Eliane Elias Plays Live
Eliane Elias Plays Live
RELEASED IN 2010 BY Somethin' Else Records / EMI
Track Listing
1. Just Friends
2. Bowing To Bud
3. If You Could See Me Now
4. Have You Met Miss Jones
5. Embraceable You / But Not For Me / Lazz Influence / Who Knows
6. Peggy's Blue Skylight
7. Desafinado
Release Notes
  • Featuring Marc Johnson on bass and Joey Baron on drums.